SWARAJ AUTOMOTIVES LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S.No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. J.B.Kapil	Chairman (Non-Executive Independent Director)
2	Mr. Rama Kant Sharma	Managing Director
3	Mr. Jamil Ahmad	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
4	Mr. Rajiv Sharma	Non-Executive Independent Director
5	Ms. Namrata Jain	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director