# SAL AUTOMOTIVE LIMITED

# **Committees of the Board**

## I) <u>Audit Committee</u>

S. No	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Kailash Nath Agrawal	Chairman
		(Non-Executive Independent
		Director)
2.	Dr. Uttam Sahay	Member
		Non – Executive Independent
		Director
3.	Mr. Rajiv Sharma	Member
	-	Non – Executive, Non – Independent
		Director

Note:- Re-constituted w.e.f. 3rd February, 2024

### II) <u>Stakeholder Relationship Committee</u>

S. No	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Jamil Ahmad	Chairman
		(Non – Executive, Non – Independent
		Director)
2.	Mr. Rama Kant Sharma	Member
		Managing Director
3.	Mr. Kailash Nath	Member
	Agrawal	Non – Executive Independent
		Director

### III) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Kailash Nath Agrawal	Chairman Non- Executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Jamil Ahmad	Member Non- Executive, Non – Independent Director
3.	Dr. Uttam Sahay	Member Non- Executive Independent Director