SWARAJ AUTOMOTIVES LIMITED

Committees of the Board

i) Audit Committee

S.No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. J.B.Kapil	Chairman
		(Non-Executive Independent Director)
2	Mr. Rajiv Sharma	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. Rama Kant Sharma	Managing Director

ii) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S.No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Jamil Ahmad	Chairman
		(Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director)
2	Mr. Rama Kant Sharma	Managing Director

iii) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S.No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Rajiv Sharma	Chairman
		(Non-Executive Independent Director)
2	Mr. J.B.Kapil	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. Jamil Ahmad	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director